Zion Station Community Advisory Panel

(ZCAP) Membership Roster

Brent Paxton, Chairperson – Lake County Board

Representative Sheri Jesiel  – Illinois House of Representatives District 61

Joel Brumlik – Police Chief, Village of Winthrop Harbor

Craig Dyke – Nuclear Medicine Technologist, Cancer Treatment Centers of America at Midwestern Regional Medical Center

Cynthia Johnson – Director,  Division of Health, Department of Human Services, Kenosha County, Wisconsin

John Lewis – Fire Chief, City of Zion

Audrey Liddle – Business Manager, Zion-Benton Township High School

Craig Mason – Greater Zion area resident, former ComEd employee

Kent McKenzie – Emergency Management Coordinator, Lake County Emergency Management Agency

Doug Ower – Zion resident, environmentalist

Linda Sittig – Trustee, Village of Beach Park

Larry Booth – Community Outreach Manager, ZionSolutions


ZCAP Presentation